GRADUATE SCHOOL

2401 Computer Science Building
Stony Brook, NY  11794-4433

Phone : (631) 632-4723 (GRAD)
Fax: (631) 632-7243

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Charles Taber

 

Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Education
Dean of the Graduate School

Charles Taber
charles.taber@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Rayna Simon

Executive Assistant and Special Events Coordinator

Rayna Simon
rayna.simon@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7035

   

ASSOCIATE DEANS

David Green David Green
david.green@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9344
Susan Scheckel Susan Scheckel
susan.scheckel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7411

 

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Lori Carron

Senior Assistant Dean

Lori Carron
lori.carron@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7039

 

TBD

Finance & Administration Coordinator

Dana Jecewiz
dana.jecewiz@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1186

 

Rayna Simon

Executive Assistant and Special Events Coordinator

Rayna Simon
rayna.simon@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7035

 

Susanne

Assistant Director, Finance & Administration

Susanne Stahl
susanne.stahl@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7046

 

TBD

Finance & Administration Intern

Jessica Armstrong
jessica.armstrong@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-4723

 

RECORDS AND ADMISSIONS

Melissa Jordan

Senior Assistant Dean

Melissa Jordan
melissa.jordan@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9712

 

Christine Greenberg

Manager

Christine Greenberg
christine.greenberg@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1845

 

Colleen O'Toole

Data Analyst

Colleen O'Toole
colleen.otoole@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7107

 

Daniel Chodkowski

Staff Assistant

Daniel Chodkowski
daniel.chodkowski@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7076

 

Amy Saas

Staff Assistant

Amy Saas
amy.saas@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1846

 

Amanda Jacob

Staff Assistant

Amanda Dulmovits
amanda.dulmovits@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7038

 

Timothy Paules

Staff Assistant

Timothy Paules
timothy.paules@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1783

 

TBD

R&A Assistant

Stephen Hayes
stephen.hayes@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7375

 

CENTER FOR INCLUSIVE EDUCATION (CIE)

Toni Sperzel

Assistant Dean for Diversity
Director, CIE

Toni Sperzel
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560

 

Julianna Pryor

Administrator, CIE

Julianna Pryor
631-632-1691

 

Donna Tamborino-Scala

Administrative Assistant

Donna Tamborino-Scala
donna.tamborino-scala@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1386

 

No Image

Program Manager
W. Burghardt Turner and Gem Fellowship

Vacant

 

Karian

Interim Assistant Dean for Diversity
AGEP-Transformation FRAME
IRACDA NY-CAPS

Karian Wright
karian.wright@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1336

  

Sheri Clark

Postdoctoral Associate

TBD

 

Angel Gonzalez

Program Manager

Angel Gonzalez
angel.i.gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1385

 

Sheri Clark 

Content and Publications Writer

Vacant

 

 Rosalia Davi 

Diversity Outreach Coordinator

Rosalia Davi
631-632-7401

 

OFFICE FOR THE INTEGRATION OF RESEARCH, EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Associate Provost & Associate Dean

Susan Scheckel
susan.scheckel@stonybrook.edu/a>
(631) 632-7411

 

Kathleen Flint Ehm


Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

Kathleen Flint Ehm
kathleen.ehm@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7531

 

Jenifer Green

External Fellowships Advisor, IREP

Jennifer Green 
jennifer.green@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1151